Category: Eights

Sykes Mould 857 – 2013 8+

2013 Sykes 8+ in great conditionIdeal for SG8+Boat Number 5891Stored at Footscray City Rowing Club VIC, available for inspection on requestSelling as part of fleet turnover schedule at Genazzano Price: $21,000 Contact Peter Campbell on peter.campbell@genazzano.vic.edu.au or 0488 004 992

SYKES MOULD 40 8+ in excellent Condition

2013 Sykes 8+ that was refurbished in 2017Is in excellent conditionWinner of the 2016 Australian Schoolgirl 8+ Championship Boat no. 5850Rower weight: 72kgMould: 40Year: 2013 (refurbished in 2017)Has only been rowed one season since refurbishmentCurrently stored in Melbourne, pictures available upon request. Price: $21,000 Contact Brigette Carlile on bcarlile@stcatherines.net.au or 0423 233 628

SYKES MOULD 858 2017 EIGHT FOR SALE

Rare opportunity to purchase a beautiful shiny white 2017 Sykes 8, mould number 858. This shell has been lovingly cared for and was owned by a private school in Brisbane.  She is in excellent condition. You may inspect her in Brisbane, by appointment. She looks and feels brand new, though she is only 3 years

Empacher R86 VIII 80-90kg

2011 Empacher R86, 80-90kg VIII for sale.  Boat is in good condition with little use the last few years.  12 rigger frames and Croker seat tops.  Located in Gladesville, NSW Price: $24,000 o.n.o For photos or more information please contact Jason Baker, The Scots College on j.baker@tsc.nsw.edu.au

Sykes Mould 27 1996 Eight for Sale

Geelong Grammar School has a 1996 Mould 27 8+ for sale as part of our equipment turnover plan.  Aluminium outstay riggers and clog foot stretchers. A great learn to row or social rowing boat. Located in Geelong, VIC Price: $3,500 Contact Toby Lister for more information on tlister@ggs.vic.edu.au or 0413400243

Sykes Mould 27 8+

Sykes Mould 27 EightMake Year 2005Boat weight 97kgCrew average weight 75kg  Boat in excellent condition.  Comes equipped with a new set of riggers fitted by Rowfit Any reasonable offer considered.  Located in Hobart, TAS  Contact Oliver on 0401091039 or¬†rowing@stvirgils.tas.edu.au

Ausrowtec Eight

Sydney Rowing Club are selling a 1997 Ausrowtec Eight.80+kg crew weightGood working conditionTwo stay aluminium riggersSpeakers not included. Located at Sydney Rowing Club. Price: MAKE US AN OFFER (any offers will be considered) ! Contact Lachlan Carter on 0439 139 641 or lachlan.carter@sydneyrowingclub.com.au

Sykes 27B 8+

Sykes Racing 27B 80-90kg carbon racing 8+. Includes carbon seats, stretchers, Batlogic foot plates and Project B shoes. Coxbox wiring. Alloy wing riggers. Well maintained by boatman.¬† Located in Geelong, VIC Price: $21,000+GST Contact Peter, Peter.Blanchfield@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au